Updates 02/27/17

Hello everyone!

I know it’s been a while since I’ve updated anything on this blog, and I’m terribly sorry – school work has taken up a lot of my time, but now I’m free and back in the game, ready to take more pictures and review more gear! Here’s some audiophile updates:

  • The Monolith M1060 planar headphones are out – and a pair is on my way to my dorm room! I will review them and compare them to HD600, another $300 contender.
  • The HD6XX, the Massdrop version of the legendary HD650, have been sitting in my room waiting for my attention for a while. Since there are already so many reviews on the HD650/HD6XX out there, I’m not going to review them by themselves – instead, I’ll do a comparison write-up between the HD600 and HD6XX. I’m actually very excited about this one!
  • I’ll only do this one if I have too much time, but I’m also planning a Superlux HD668B review – one that I’ve always wanted to do.

If there’s any headphones/IEMs you want me to review, please let me know – I might just check it out!

Leave a Reply

